,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018 PD Days

Wednesday 5th students return

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October half term

Last day of term Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January PD days

Monday 7th January students return

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February half term

Friday 5 April 2019 last day of term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 students return

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May half term

Friday 19 July 2019 Last day of term

Monday 22nd July Disaggregated PD day

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - PD Days

Wednesday 4th September 2019  - Students return

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019- Half term

Friday 20th December 2019- Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020  - PD Day

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Students return

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 - Half term 

Friday 3rd April 2020- Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - PD Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Students return

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 - Half term

Friday 17th July 2020 - Last day of term

 

X
Hit enter to search