,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020 - 2021 and 2021-2022

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Pupils start on Monday 6th September

Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

PD Days: Thursday 2nd and   Friday 3rd September   2021 

       

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2021 to Friday 8th April 2022

Pupils start on Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

PD Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Pupils Start on Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Extra bank holiday for schools Friday 27th May 

PD Days: Monday 25th April and Friday 22nd July 22

 

X
Hit enter to search